Jennifer Robertson of the University of Stirling will be announced as the winner of the Essay Prize for 2020 at the Society’s virtual AGM on July 10th 2021.

The second prize is awarded to Sophia Rink of the University of St Andrews.

If you’d like to enter our 2021 competition, you will find details here: Essay Prize